What happens to your gigs if you get downgraded and the number you are permitted in your level is reduced?
Do some of your gigs above your account limit become inactive? Are they deleted? Do you get a choice of which ones to lose?
Asking for a friend. Nah, not really. Asking for myself. I’m expecting seller demotion in January.