What i need its just 1 strong backlink,How i can find this

alhrms

Hi

Every know if u want to rank your website u neeed goood backlink and not much as google said.

As Google said Quality not quantity. im doing Content Marketing with good backlinks with big sites with DA 70+

but i thing not this backlink what google want, Yes my site is better now but I expect there is something wrong

what i need just 1 strong backlink to go To the top, but where i can find this link ? do u know someone here can give this ?

As an SEO expert I can say you, just make sure whatever link(s) you are getting are actually beneficial and useful to those seeing it. If it’s not relevant or helpful, or just a bunch of links, then chances are they aren’t worth having.

this is not true And wrong Lots of sites are posting and they are not relevant or helpful but they ranking 🙂

this is not true And wrong Lots of sites are posting and they are not relevant or helpful but they ranking 🙂

this is not true And wrong Lots of sites are posting and they are not relevant or helpful but they ranking

Those websites got ranked and have a very high position, at a time they usually not follow SEO rules as much.

Have you considered the PA page authority of the links you are getting?
Sure, a strong domain is good but if the page has a low authority then the link isnt worth much.
A Facebook or other social media profile page has a very high domain authority but the Page Authority of a profile is 0 or very low. This makes them pretty worthless as backlinks.
The same can be said for backlinks from sites like Microsoft who allow you create a profile with a link on the page.

Have you considered the PA page authority of the links you are getting?

Sure, a strong domain is good but if the page has a low authority then the link isnt worth much.