What i supposed to do now?

buyer is giving me work that is not in gig scope he said he need just brochure design and ask to take content from website but when i deliver him he said not to copy paste text from website he want me to write content by myself i am a designer not a content writer and it was also not in our agreement that i will also write content for brochure
i contact customer support i just received auto reply saying that it takes 10 days for human reply and i dont have that much time what should i do ??
thank you for reading i am waiting for your valuable suggestions on this issue

It’s all in your communication skills.
You definitely should explain it to your client:

“Thanks for sending your feedback. Unfortunately I’m unable to write text myself as I’m a designer and provide only brochure designs in my gigs. For content writing I would advise to look for gigs from content writers or marketing professionals. As for our order I’ll be happy to provide revisions based on the design services only, please let me know if you have any revisions for the design itself.”

I don’t know if you are providing source files or not but you can also add that you will send him a source file and that he will be able to change the text himself.

It’s all in your communication skills.

You definitely should explain it to your client:

“Thanks for sending your feedback. Unfortunately I’m unable to write text myself as I’m a designer and provide only brochure designs in my gigs. For content writing I would advise to look for gigs from content writers or marketing professionals. As for our order I’ll be happy to provide revisions based on the design services only, please let me know if you have any revisions for the design itself.”

I don’t know if you are providing source files or not but you can also add that you will send him a source file and that he will be able to change the text himself.