I want to delete one of my gig. but i wanted to know what’ll happen to my reviews and feedback?
You reviews will be deleted from that particular gig but rating will remain same on your profile.
I would suggest pausing the gig for a while, until you are sure you need to delete it. You may resurrect it in the future and you will already have reviews.