Fiverr Community Forum

What is the meaning of this message?

Fiverr| Only visible to you

can no longer be contacted. This will not affect your response rate.

1 Like

It means the user you’re trying to contact is no longer on the platform.

1 Like

The guy is not using Fiverr anymore. He left fiverr or has been banned for doing something wrong. It won’t affect you.

1 Like

someone your opposite user banned or disable account so fiverr will show you this type of message in your communication

1 Like

Someone block you or his ID is disable/deactivate.

1 Like

thank you for guide me