I see availble now icon. but i haven’t like this yet. what is it and why it is not for me ???
If you can give any client’s reply in 5 minute then you can keep that option on.
Your gig is first visible to client on top so you can get work fast.
If you can’t give reply within 5 minute then it will automatically turn off.
If this happen 3 times then that option gone for you for a month.
Thank you gotitech…It is great…But I haven’t like this option yet…?