What would you rate my gig video?

sandresshaker

poll2  

16 members have voted

1. 1. poll2

https://www.fiverr.com/sandresshaker/be-your-best-testimonial-spokesperson?funnel=38f7c2ea-60a8-4cb0-8152-1b2a80d02f37

From a scale of 1-10 how would you rate my overall gig video?

0voters

Would you buy my gig based of off my gig video? [poll name=poll2 type=multiple min=1 max=4 public=true]

• no
  • maybe
  • yes
  • absolutely
    [/poll]

Do you think theres more improvements? I tried making it simple as possible… i’d like to update it in the future when it gets outdated to improve it even further! What do you think you like to see, I’m interested!

Dear Sandres:

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: No suggestions.
Your log line: Is grammatically incorrect. I suggest you come up with another one, bearing in mind that Fiverr bans certain punctuation.
Your profile text – note the edits:

I have 9 years of experience with PhotoShop, and I am highly creative in filmmaking and editing. I’ve directed and acted in several films. I’m here to help YOU! -Sandres

The profile page just does not lend itself to the bullet point format you attempted.

I suspect that you’re going to get a message from the Fiverr Editors telling you that you cannot have a link to your YouTube Channel. I suggest you ask in this thread: Fiverrcast Questions. Maybe it won’t happen. You have the same issue in your testimonial gig. I can’t explain it, I’m just giving you a heads-up. I strongly suggest you remove those links yourself before Fiverr gives you headaches, until such time as Fiverr nails down just who can post what links where. Please disregard this if you’ve already hashed this out with Support.

You have to address the issue of just where you were born, because you don’t come across as a native English speaker. So many Buyers have been burned by Sellers who claim to be from the US when they aren’t, they may stay away if they think you’re trying to pull a fast one.