Fiverr Forum

What's the actual reason of disabled my account

Today fiverr disable my account
I was talked about fiverr & here is our conversation

Hello fiverr,
With all respect, Will you please tell me why my account was disabled. Because i believe, i didn’t violate any of your trams of service, From last april 17 i used this account, i didn’t contact any of my client outside fiverr. even if someone give their info, i was instantly report fiverr & block them. I use one laptop one account. I was always follow fiverr rules. Then why my account was disabled. I think there must be an misunderstand. So please check again.

answer is:

MY reply is :

Yes, I know that. What do you mean by " Sellers advertising their Gig on Fiverr must comply with the terms of service of the platform or relevant website used to offer services for. Fiverr’s content is based on User Generated Content (UGC)." I’m a professional digital marketer. I know about third party terms of service violations. I create a gig based on fiverr rules, i followed their categories.

Please explain my question. I want your true answer. If i offer third party gig then you can remove my gig, why disabled my account? & if you think my gig services are offered personal information, email list, contact etc, that’s why fiverr remove my gig & disable my account. Then fiverr also think about removing “Business card design” gig which is in graphic design categories is a third party gig, because to create a business card seller asked for buyer full info (taking personal info must be violation ), fiverr also thinking about removing “website design” gig which is in web design & development categories is also third party gig, because to create a website seller need buyer full information.