Whats the new trend for this month on fiverr?

wengty

It depends on the category.

I only observe the categories I am a part of. It looks like your focus is marketing, so any answer I might give would be non-applicable to your gigs.

Thanks ma’am… I appreciate your comment…

I am new to Fiverr and also this forum but before I had about Fiverr I was told that I should look out to trends so what’s the trend for this month on Fiverr?

Thanks

I am new to Fiverr and also this forum but before I had about Fiverr I was told that I should look out to trends so what’s the trend for this month on Fiverr?

In freelancing, there are no trends that apply to the entire job title. Trends will be different for different categories, sellers, and levels of dedication. Looking for trends that will guarantee success is the wrong focus for this kind of job. Figure out what skills YOU have, and what skills YOU can offer to others who need them, then, build your freelancing career around those skills.

There are no easy roads to success, and there are no trends that will guarantee success. Your success will be directly proportional to the work YOU put into the presentation and marketing of YOUR skills.

In freelancing, there are no trends that apply to the entire job title. Trends will be different for different categories, sellers, and levels of dedication. Looking for trends that will guarantee success is the wrong focus for this kind of job. Figure out what skills YOU have, and what skills YOU can offer to others who need them, then, build your freelancing career around those skills.

There are no easy roads to success, and there are no trends that will guarantee success. Your success will be directly proportional to the work YOU put into the presentation and marketing of YOUR skills.

What about skills that we have that we don’t get orders, nor messages from offers we send?

What about skills that we have that we don’t get orders, nor messages from offers we send?