Fiverr Community Forum

When you upload a video, it always appears first to your clients

Hi everyone,

I was improving my GIG image to grab my clients attention and I was happy with the result… until I click at “Preview Public Mode” and realize that I could not choose what appear first (video or image). I’ve contacted CS and they told me that unfortunately when we upload a video it always appears first and we, sellers, are not able to change that because there is no option to costumize a GIG in that way.

So, in case you intent to do any update to your GIG image, make sure that you also update your video first frame, otherwise your clients will not see your new image, unless they click at your GIG.

1 Like