Hi! Just wondering where is the option that allows something to go to my live portfolio? I’ve had a customer not knowing where to go and I’ve also looked and can’t find where to allow it either. I’ve enabled it on my gig so I’m just not sure.
I believe it’s an option given to a buyer after they accept delivery on an order. Again I’m not 100% sure but I think it’s a box they would need to select. The box might already be preselected but if they uncheck the box their order will not be displayed on your portfolio.