Which Gig has lower competition?

midul_islam

I am learning Web development. But it takes long time. Then i can thank about earning.

Since i am a student I have to earn little money for my own. Can you tell me which gig has lower competition and has chance to earn some money?? 🙂

Can you tell me which gig has lower competition and has chance to earn some money?? 🙂

Did you ever walked in the bank and asked can you give the passcode for peoples bank account and how much money can I take from them daily so the feds do not pick up?

And did it worked? Do they share those information’s?

Use logic. If people knew about profitable service

1. wouldn’t they do it?
  2. why would they share and shoot self in foot?

Can you tell me which gig has lower competition and has chance to earn some money?? 🙂

Did you ever walked in the bank and asked can you give the passcode for peoples bank account and how much money can I take from them daily so the feds do not pick up?

And did it worked? Do they share those information’s?

Use logic. If people knew about profitable service

1. wouldn’t they do it?
  2. why would they share and shoot self in foot?

Yes you are right Mam…

Why don’t you attempt to create a gig in which you’re good at? Video game creator sounds like a lucrative gig but unfortunately I know nothing about it, therefore I wouldn’t even attempt to start a gig under that category.

No no… createing video game is tough. I cant do that 😀 . I am learning web development.

Besides i want earn little money. Thats why i am searching simple gigs. 😀

Basically bring some traffic to your gig increase the number of your gig impressions and views, use buyer request and try to get at least a positive review on your gig while your gig impressions are higher than 2000

Basically bring some traffic to your gig increase the number of your gig impressions

That’s not actionable advice. If you know how to do so, feel free to share.