Why can't I get an order yet?

hasanazim

My profile has been around for a year but I haven’t received any *
Orders
yet. Take a look at my profile and give me some nice advice thanks

favicon-32x32.png.6cd4ca4f4234526d0c450892878b4049.png Fiverr.com a61dfce7-18c2-4619-8af3-ff8a54adb58e.jpg.87ac5a49a24108e8c9e5999a8ca972f2.jpg

hasanazim's public profile on Fiverr

I'm a wonderful digital management expert and Graphic designer with 2 years of experience. Expert in Digital Marketing including Marketing Strategy, Promotion, Like Social media post content writing, website article blog post content ,SEO, lead...

1: A Complete and Professional Seller Profile

A profile is the mirror of your professionalism. If you want to sell your service, then you should have a professional profile with complete information about who you are, your qualification, expertise, and experience. The buyer trust more on those profiles who mentioned everything.

So here are some important points you should complete for a professional seller profile:

i: Name Field - After sign up just your original name on full name field.

ii:…

• 1 month later...

It’s been a year since I created my profile. But I haven’t received any order yet. Please help me. Catch my mistakes. Thanks

favicon-32x32.png.925de9fd0e9f6922b159c87d73dfa3aa.png Fiverr.com a61dfce7-18c2-4619-8af3-ff8a54adb58e.jpg.578246babafd787da82b1b2c7405a454.jpg

hasanazim's public profile on Fiverr

I'm a wonderful digital management expert and Graphic designer with 2 years of experience. Expert in Digital Marketing including Marketing Strategy, Promotion, Like Social media post content writing, website article blog post content ,SEO, lead...

Hi @hasanazim ,
It is the most common problem!!
Follow these steps and I wish you will get your order soon.