Why do you think people always choose the easiest way to do the things?

funtradition

Hi guys, I want to ask you a simple and trivial question but that can still make you think and maybe move this post, however for education I introduce myself my name is emanuele I am a graphic designer and for a few weeks I have been publishing content on the forum, but in any case, leaving out all these things we arrive to the point, the question I wanted to ask is:

Why do you think people always choose the easiest way in anything, for the money, to make less effort in your opinion?

Hi guys, I want to ask you a simple and trivial question but that can still make you think and maybe move this post, however for education I introduce myself my name is emanuele I am a graphic designer and for a few weeks I have been publishing content on the forum, but in any case, leaving out all these things we arrive to the point, the question I wanted to ask is:

Why do you think people always choose the easiest way in anything, for the money, to make less effort in your opinion?

I don’t think they always do choose the easiest way in anything. But the easiest way may be the most efficient/quickest and cost-effective.

It’s called “The principle of least effort”.

The easiest way is the most rational way.

The catch lies within desired results. If the results of different ways are identical, any sane person would and should take the easiest route.

any sane person would and should take the easiest route.

I assume the OP is talking about people trying to cheat the system on Fiverr to stay online, lie about their skills and so on, outsource, just to get more sales.

The easiest way is the most rational way.

The catch lies within desired results. If the results of different ways are identical, any sane person would and should take the easiest route.