gina_riley2

poll  

52 members have voted

1. 1. poll

• I think the black label is really cool & I want it
    • I want to charge more or be better compensated for my work
    • I think it adds legitimacy to my gig/work
    • Another reason: provide reason below

I’m curious as to why some want to be a pro? I’ve seen non-pro gigs charge up to $900 so there is nothing stopping you from raising your prices. You don’t really need a label or 5r approval to get “fairly compensated” - so if you want to be a 5r PRO, why?

• I think the black label is really cool & I want it
  • I want to charge more or be better compensated for my work
  • I think it adds legitimacy to my gig/work
  • Another reason: provide reason below

0voters

Well, Fiverr PRO would introduce me to a new world, clients that come from larger corporations, which would help me build an even stronger reputation for myself. Also, the black label is really cool, and I definitely want it.

I am a designer for over a three years, I am top rated on other platforms, but I don’t have a large social media presence, my social media presence consists of my friends and family. Last time when I applied for “Social Media Marketing” I was rejected, now I replied for “Graphic design for web output”, let’s see how it turns out.

Well, Fiverr PRO would introduce me to a new world, clients that come from larger corporations, which would help me build an even stronger reputation for myself. Also, the black label is really cool, and I definitely want it.

I am a designer for over a three years, I am top rated on other platforms, but I don’t have a large social media presence, my social media presence consists of my friends and family. Last time when I applied for “Social Media Marketing” I was rejected, now I replied for “Graphic design for web output”, let’s see how it turns out.

clients that come from larger corporations,

Great answer!

I didn’t think of that, but that is a good reason. 😊