Why fiverr detect me and delete my account? When I create a new account using my same name then fiverr delete my account permanently. What is my fault?
Read the Terms of Service. You will find your answer.
Uhh, it seems you are literally done on Fiverr.
If you’ve had a previous account that was banned/terminated (which it seems you have), then creating a new account on the site is an attempt at ban dodging.
Bans are permanent. Instead of trying to clandestinely operate on a platform that you are no longer supposed to be on, try to work somewhere else. Even IF you were able to create a new account here, it would all go away the very moment Fiverr realizes you’ve been previously banned.