Why I am not getting any order?

msdigitalart

Hi, I am an expert Wordpress developer. I got some front end related orders 6 months ago. About twenty days ago, I started to give wordpress related services and created two gigs. But I am not getting any order. Can you please suggest me what to do?

https://www.fiverr.com/msdigitalart/create-ecommerce-site-using-woocommerce-for-your-business
https://www.fiverr.com/msdigitalart/create-powerful-wordpress-blog

Thank you for the suggestion. I promote them on social medias but unfortunately I don’t get any result. Do you have more suggestions for me? It’ll be appreciated. Thank you again.

I promote them on social medias but unfortunately I don’t get any result.

That may be because your friends on social media don’t need your services. I bet, if you were connecting to your target customers instead, you’d make more sales. 😉

Please closely look at your gig image, On this category there are many sellers who has eyecatching gig image.

Improve this.

And i suggest present your gig description professionally, not collection from somewhere

I will update the gig image. Can you please tell me how I can make my gig description better? I didn’t copy it from others.

Here are just a few things to consider

• Remove “Expert in all aspects of WordPress blog creation”. It’s a rather bold statement to say you’re an expert in everything 🙂
  • Don’t oversell. Get rid of promises like “Highly Secured” which you cannot promise. Remove “Powerful functionalities” and “Highly editable” which is debatable, especially if you’re offering Visual Composer. It’s one of the cheapest and worst page builders you can find. It’s not a selling point.
  • “I am available 24 hours” sounds desperate. Either you’re working in a team or you don’t have a personal life. If anyone would work 24/7 in my team I would fire them on the spot.