Why my service is not selling?

muhammad_tanvir

Hi my name is MUHAMMAD TANVIR i’m new in this market place. <https://www.fiverr.com/muhammad_tanvir/remove-background-from-6-images> is one of my fiverr service. I think I have done all things that required for selling services. But it had been a long time but i have no order . Where is the problem? I did marketing for that too. But still result is zero . What can i do now? How can i sell my service?

Dear Muhammad:

I took a look at your “remove background from 20 images” gig. Here is the help you requested:

• Your log line:

I am a simple, honest, hard worker & learner.

*Your profile image:

Seems fine to me.

• Your profile text:

My name is Muhammad Tanvir. I am both a programmer and a designer. I love web design and User Interface (UI) design. I do creative and content writing. I work 8 hours daily.

I suggest that you beef this up. I’m sorry I don’t have specific suggestions. The goal for this profile is to make buyers like you. I don’t know why you mention that you work 8 hours daily. As a rule of thumb, it’s a good idea to spell out any acronyms the first time you use them.

• Gig Title: I will remove the background from 20 images

In my humble opinion (IMHO), this does not stand out. I suggest you look at similar gigs and brainstorm some keywords to make it pop.

• Gig Description:

Hello.

My name is Muhammad Tanvir. I have 2 years of experience on photoshop. I have patience and I like to learn something new.

This is more appropriate for your profile. This does nothing to convince the buyer to buy from you. I suggest that you hire a copy writer to write a compelling gig description for you. At the very least, look at similar gigs for ideas. You have 1200 characters available to you here; I suggest you use them.

A suggested format for your gig descriptions:

WHO I AM

WHAT YOU GET

WHY YOU SHOULD BUY FROM ME

RECOMMENDED GIG EXTRAS