Will I get banned ? :(

hot_iron_brand

Conversation with the buyer/spammer…

Hello How are you? Have a good weekend break

Hi! Sure. Would you like a new logo for your company?

[*************]
NIce to meet you

[*************]
I saw your good feedback
I thiink you are exvellent and honest man

well thank you!

[*************]
Have you ever think that you can work outside Fiver? In our new business you can cooperation 1-2 hours per day

I’m working outside of fiverr too as a freelancer, what exactly have you got in mind?

Your message is being reviewed by our Trust and Safety team due to a possible Terms of Service violation. This may take up to 24 hours. In the meantime, ************* can’t see your message. We appreciate your patience.

I create logos here but I’m a also a freelance designer.

[*************]
I mean you are working all time for this business
In this deal your role is very simple and easy
instead of that you can receive 100$ per month from this buisness

I’m being flagged just for mentioning that I work other places too… so no I’m not accepting work here sorry… Have a nice day…

I did not continue the conversation. I’m very sad that I even responded to him:(

Mod Note: Username removed.

Conversation with the buyer/spammer…

Hello How are you? Have a good weekend break

Hi! Sure. Would you like a new logo for your company?

[*************]

NIce to meet you

[*************]

I saw your good feedback

I thiink you are exvellent and honest man

well thank you!

[*************]

Have you ever think that you can work outside Fiver? In our new business you can cooperation 1-2 hours per day

I’m working outside of fiverr too as a freelancer, what exactly have you got in mind?

Your message is being reviewed by our Trust and Safety team due to a possible Terms of Service violation. This may take up to 24 hours. In the meantime, ************* can’t see your message. We appreciate your patience.

I create logos here but I’m a also a freelance designer.