Well I have gig that lose rating rapidly and I want to delete it and post it again,will I lose reviews on that gig that I delete ? I know that I will lose it when I made new one nobody will see it,but all in general when someone goes on my profile will those reviews be visible ?
Deleting a gig delete the reviews too but as you said they will be stay on your profile as they are. Yes, reviews will be still visible.
Visible on profile,
Visible on gig,