Would you like to have a talk?

negiko

Hello,my name is Gia I’m from Romania, I’m new around here so I post this to obviously make my guinea pig seen (rip though) .

Just to tell a little bit about myself, I’m an art student and I’m interested in architecture and interior design. I’m a newbie about that too so the thing that’s just a little bit more special about me is the fact that I draw cute.

My little story is:After creating my fiver some time passed without any order (excluding my first order i couldn’t accomplish)and In the past 3 weeks I’ve desperately tried to find a fast way of making money on other sites but those tries were useless. I was feeling a little bit down about fiverr because I wasn’t getting any order and i was very isolated and introverted so i told almost no one I tried this until i reentered and discovered the forum. hehe 😛 So that’s why I’m posting this here right now. Well now i am not here to say :’’ come guys see my gigs ! ‘’ (even though i’d be happy if u do at least) I am here to ask you to rate my guinea pig. 🙂
I really feel fiverr community very friendly and helpful so i am happy to join it and give help.

I want you to tell me about your fiverr experience, how did you find out about fiverr, how did u get your first order and how was it, what did u do for more orders? by the wa how was your day? 🙂

Thanks for your time and success ^-^

Hi & welcome!

Sneaky you! There’s no way to make out the guinea pig in that picture without clicking on your profile to get a larger view 😉