You can earn $100 per day easily on fiverr

Guest lizwriter

Guest lizwriter

I quit my office work to concentrate on fiverr.

I am not yet at $100 mark , but i am heading there.

when i signed up for fiverr, i didn’t concentrate much on my gigs, especially on marketing ,

but today i sit in my home office and work on fiverr.

I am an academic writer and researcher and i am able to reply to my buyers on time,

bid on projects on fiverr everyday and market my gigs to social sites like Facebook, twitter and pinterest.

Thank you fiverr for within a short time i will be a level two seller!

Guest joethorn

Here’s a little math:

Each Gig is worth $4, base. Therefore to make $100 per day, you’d need to complete 25 orders.

At 500 words per order, that’s 12,500 words EVERY DAY.

Can you do 12,500 words each day? 🙂

I agree with all of the above. CLEARLY your profile picture isn’t you. You stole a picture of an attractive women in hopes of increasing buyer trust. Also having a 90% rating at level 1 is pretty bad. Also the way you attack customers who give you honest feedback is incredibly unprofessional. It’s also a bad sign when you have a writing gig but receive feedback saying “not bad just a few spelling and grammar errors”. As a writer and editor you should have NO such errors. That would be like if I got a review saying that I was good at everything besides virtual assistance (my gig is for virtual assistance).

Sorry to be a downer but there is no way you are going to make $100 a day on Fiverr. I would be shocked if you were able to do $100 in a week if you don’t make a lot of changes (meaning change everything).

Just being honest.

Reply to @joethorn: Yes, its like 30 A4 pages per day. I doubt it can be done and keep high quality. Even if you retype it is not easy to do, lol 🙂

My writer struggles when I give her to write more than 2500 per day, she wants to kill me!

But you always can hire a subcontractor, pay him $3 per 500 words and get $1 for you!