Hi everyone, just a quick post as I’m curious to see if anyone else has experienced this.
I woke up today and checked my notifications, and I saw that I had an order cancelled by customer support. This order was placed while I was asleep, then cancelled before I even saw it. When I checked my inbox conversation with the buyer, I was told I could “no longer contact this buyer”. Clicking on their profile redirects me to my own.
It kind of looks like they were banned and the order was cancelled because of that. It’s just odd because while this has happened to me once before, this time it was with a buyer who I’d worked with a few times previously.
Has anyone else experienced something similar?