Level 1 seller but not getting work

s_tallal

poll  

16 members have voted

1. 1. poll

• S should take a new photo
    • S looks so handsome in his current photo, he should NEVER change!

Hi, i really appreciate that you look very humbly look into profiles, suggest changes and give useful tips.
First I also want you to look into my profile, I’m already a level 1 seller but suddenly My profile is almost dead, impressions 0 clicks 0. I’m sending buyer requests and remaining online most of the time but nothing is happening. I have already tried changing tags many a times but still…

Dear S:

What name do you like to be called? Your customers want to know what to call you.

I took a quick look at your profile:

Your profile image: Lose the glasses and the track suit. Dress for success and move the camera closer to your face. Smile!
Your log line: I suggest coming up with something more positive, with relevant keywords.
Your profile text – note the edits:

I am a journalist and professional graphic designer. I meet deadlines. Be it writing articles for magazines or designing posters, billboards, flyers, leaflets, social media posts, eye-catching meaningful logos, book and magazine covers, just name it, I’m here to help you! -[Name Buyers Should Call You]

One thing you should be aware of is that constantly adjusting your tags may be part of the problem, as Fiverr appears to be manually reviewing gigs now, and they may be pulling your gigs from search for a day or so, every time you make an edit. That also might not be the case at all. The ways of Fiverr are mysterious and hard to know…

All your gigs should have video, 3 images, 2 pdfs, and so on…

Make a video of yourself talking to the camera, because this approach garners IMMEDIATE RESULTS. Include additional samples in the video!